DREGSPITTERS – The river won’t stop – 7”

New product

7,00 €

More info

Debut of the Canarian band Dregspitters formed in 2017 with members of Goodfellaz or Worst Choice. This EP is composed of 5 songs of pure trash metal crossover hardcore without truce. The artwork by Andrei Bouzikov, yellow vinyl, recorded in in La Caterva and mastered by Brad Boatright in Audiosiege.

1. Sick maniac
2. Death chase
3. By machete
5. Backlash