EIGHT OUNCES – Betrayal – LP

New product

16,00 €

More info

After 9 years on stage, Barcelona's Eight Ounces release their first LP after an EP entitled “Contender” and a Split.

"Betrayal" is made up of 8 songs of hardcore metal influenced by a 90s sound, mixing heavier parts with other more melodic ones.

Edition is limited to 275, 110 of them in color. Design by Pol de Branca Studio. Design by Pol de Branca Studio. Recorded by Jordi Mas, mixed by Aleix Archs and mastered by Brad Boatright.

Co-released between Lost Records, Punk Machine and Cruzade Records

 Includes digital download.